Search DIB

Branches Contact Us

Leadership Team

Managing Director/Ag. Chief Executive Officer

Onyango Obiero

Head of Business Banking

Naushad Haleem

Head of Business Support

Beatrice Ndurya

Head of Credit

Bishar Ali

Head of Distribution

Michael Oriang

Head of Information Technology

Samwel Ngahu

Head of Internal Audit

Njeri Waitimu

Head of Legal

Evelyn Nungari

Head of Marketing and Corporate Affairs

Benson Wakaba

Head of Risk and Compliance

Mary Kanuku

Head of Treasury

Badru Swaleh

Sharia Coordinator

The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.